Contacts View Search Results


 
Picture of Tonya- Center Teacher of Innovation staff Tonya Almeida
Director
Center for Teacher Innovation
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6550
(951) 826-6950 FAX
talmeida@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Grace- Center Teacher of Innovation staff Grace Aviles
Coordinator
Credential Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6645
(951) 826-6950 FAX
gaviles@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Jaymie - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Jaymie Baiza
Administrator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
951-826-6649
FAX
jbaiza@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Joe - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Dr. Joe Boffa
Teacher on Special Assignment
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6610
(951) 826-6950 FAX
jboffa@rcoe.us

 
Picture of William - Center Teacher of Innovation staff William Brown
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6330
(951) 826-6950 FAX
wbrown@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Lisa - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Lisa Cassel
Administrator
Fiscal Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6769
(951) 826-6950 FAX
lcassel@rcoe.us

 
California State University San Bernardino 1965 Dr. Marrisa Congdon
Assistant Professor
Department of Special Education, Rehabilitation, and Counseling
California State University, San Bernardino


 
Picture of Deirdre - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Deirdre Edwards
Administrator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6381
(951) 826-6950 FAX
dedwards@rcoe.us