Contacts View Search Results


 
Picture of Kristina- Center Teacher of Innovation staff Kristina McCormick
Program Specialist
Credential Services – Preliminary Program
Riverside County Office of Education
951-826-6532
951-826-6950 FAX
kmccormick@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Melissa MeetzeHall - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Dr. Melissa Meetze-Hall
Administrator
Accreditation
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
951-826-6773
mhall@rcoe.us

 
University of California Riverside, Let there be light Dr. Douglas Mitchell
Professor Emeritus and Principle Investigator
Teacher Professional Development Programs
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-4547
douglas.mitchell@ucr.edu

 
Picture of Melanie - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Melanie Oliver
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6331
(951) 826-6950 FAX
moliver@rcoe.us

 
Rachel Pittman
Administrator
Recruitment
Riverside County Office of Education
951-826-6530
rpittman@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Latasha- Center Teacher of Innovation staff Latasha Porter
Credential Administrator
Credential Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6737
(951) 826-6950 FAX
lporter@rcoe.us

 
California State University San Bernardino 1965 Dr. Iris Riggs
Professor, College of Education
University Induction Partner
California State University, San Bernardino
909-537-5614
909-537-5688
909-537-7522 FAX
iriggs@csusb.edu

 
Picture of Linda- Center Teacher of Innovation staff Linda Sanada
Technical Project Manager
Teacher Professional Development Programs
University of California, Riverside
(951) 827-5722
(951) 827-3168 FAX
linda.sanada@ucr.edu