Contacts View

   

 
Picture of Allan- Center Teacher of Innovation staff Allan Hallis
Administrator
Preliminary Credential Program: Intern
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6373
(951) 826-6950 FAX
ahallis@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Tiffany - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Dr. Tiffany Hill
Director
Preliminary Credential Program: Intern
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6662
(951) 826-6950 FAX
thill@rcoe.us

 
University of California Riverside, Let there be light Debbee Huston
Program Research Statistician
Teacher Professional Development Programs
University of California, Riverside
951-827-5749
debbee.huston@ucr.edu

 
California State University San Bernardino 1965 Dr. Kurt Kowlaski
Professor, Educational Psychology and Counseling
California State University San Bernardino
(909) 537-5458
(909) 537-7040 FAX
kkowalski@csusb.edu

 
Picture of Sylvia - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Sylvia Loera
Program Specialist
Credential Services
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6645
(951) 826-6950 FAX
sloera@rcoe.us

 
Dr. Lissette Magana
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education

lmagana@rcoe.us

 
Picture of Christine - Center Teacher of Innovation staff Christine Matthew
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6765
(951) 826-6950 FAX
cmatthew@rcoe.us

 
Andrea Mazo
Coordinator
Induction Program Manager
Riverside County Office of Education

amazo@rcoe.us